President and CEOOfficers of the CorporationBoard of TrusteesLeadership CouncilHistory
Managing DiabetesChildhood DiabetesNutritionExerciseOnline Diabetes ClassesDiscussion BoardsInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsJoslin Clinical Guidelines50-Year Medalist Program
Adult ClinicPediatricsEye CareBillingInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsDiabetes Information & Resources
Clinical Research50-Year Medalist Study
Media RelationsNews ReleasesInside JoslinSocial Media
Affiliated CentersPharma & DeviceCorporate EducationPublicationsProfessional EducationInternational
Give NowGet InvolvedEventsTributes & Special OccasionsCorporate & Foundation EngagementLegacy GivingWays to GivePhilanthropy TeamPublications

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Research Projects and Contact Information

Manoj Gupta,
Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst

Exploring insulin signaling in ES cells from various knock-out mice models

 manoj.gupta@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309-4628
Web:


Sevim Kahraman Dirice, 
Ph.D.                                    

Sevim.KahramanDirice@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309-3460
Web:

 

Giorgio Basile,
Ph.D.

 

Giorgio.Basile@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309
Web:

 

Kimitaka Shibue,
M.D. Ph.D.

 

 

Kimitaka.Shibue@joslin.harvard.edu
Office: 617 - 309-4296
Web:

Johanna Ludeke,
M.D. Ph.D.
 

Johanna.Ludeke@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309
Web:

 

Kazuki Fukuda,
M.D. Ph.D.

 

Kazuki.Fukuda@joslin.harvard.edu
Office: 617 - 309
Web:

Tomohiko Kimura,
M.D. Ph.D.
 

Tomohiko.Kimura@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309
Web:

Dario Ferreira De Jesus,
Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst
 

Dario.DeJesus@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309
Web:

 

Hyunki Kim,
M.D. Ph.D.

 

   

Hyunki.Kim@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309-4627
Web:

Page last updated: September 19, 2019